Taking Pictures of Yourself to Post on LOOKBOOK! ha ha ha

Bohemian style

Bohemian style

 

Bohemian

Bohemian

Pose

Pose

 

Style

Style

This is how I present my self..  For me life is too short to wear a normal clothes..

Thats how I make my self frustrated everyday try to get a good stuff on my closet.. haha

Well, it’s worth it XD

Casual outfit

Casual outfit

Right now i’m in love with casual outfit..

Short, jacket, crop top, flats.. 😀

But for sure I love Isabel Marant Shoes.. Loved them very much 😀

Leave a Reply

